Aerial view of Wainuiomata in 1963 showing Queen Street and Arakura. In 1958, Fraser Barton opened the first shop on...
Home » Archives for March 1, 1963
Date: March 1st, 1963
SEARCH
TIMELINE
WAINUIOMATA TOURS
Step into the wilderness of Wainuiomata and experience it for yourself. Learn more →.
WAINUIOMATA MUSEUM
Located in Wainuiomata Primary School, it is open 2pm-4pm every Sunday. Learn more →.


DISCUSSION